Our Team | Massers Local Solicitors In Nottingham

0115 851 1666
0115 851 1666
Selling a Residential Property?

Martin Witherspoon

Director

martinw@massers.co.uk

Wills, Trusts and Probate

Natalie Abbott

Solicitor

nataliea@massers.co.uk

Employment

Rebecca Holmes

Probate Assistant

rebeccah@massers.co.uk

Wills, Trusts and Probate

Stephen Kerry

Consultant

stephenk@massers.co.uk

Bruce Anthony

Consultant

brucea@massers.co.uk

Family

Janet Morrison

Consultant

janetmorrison@massers.co.uk

Bruce Morrison

Consultant

brucem@massers.co.uk

Massers Local Solicitors In Nottingham